Public Homepage
Resident Login
Request Login
 
Pay Online
Facilities
Documents
Buy CommunityDocs
Condos for Rent
Condos for Sale
Classifieds
Contact Us
Job Bids
Request
Map
FAQ's

Harbour Club Villas
1530 NE 105th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33138
(786) 558-4495
harbourclubvillas@gmail.com

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT, Bob Stobs
(bob@stobs.com)

VICE PRESIDENT, Chris Rich (shortyrich1@hotmail.com)

TREASURER, Ron Kiefer
(rkiefer98@yahoo.com)

SECRETARY, Linda Smith (smithlm@comcast.net)


BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBER, Edward DuBois (edubois@mindspring.com)

BOARD MEMBER, Mia Lis (thenettingcompany@gmail.com)

BOARD MEMBER, Lois Mamula (lois_mamula@att.net)

BOARD MEMBER,
John McCaughan (pmalloy481@aol.com)

BOARD MEMBER, Stephen Mendell (vilmos1@aol.com)

BOARD MEMBER,
Craig Swanson (craig@printfarm.com)

BOARD MEMBER, Winston Benjamin Vidiella (wvidiella@gmail.com)


OTHER CONTACTS

DOCK MASTER, Brian McAdam, 786-252-3466

MAINTENANCE MAN, George Barcia, 305-332-3247


For insurance documents contact Miriam Sicilia (msicilia@thflorida.com) and Robert Munchick (rmunchick@thflorida.com)

Tanenbaum Harber of Florida, LLC.
2900 SW 149th Avenue, Suite 100
Miramar, FL 33027

Phone Number: 954-883-2900


Welcome to our Community!

Welcome to our community web site. Feel free to explore the features available to the public on this site. If you are a resident of our community, click here to log into the private side of the web site. If you have not been notified of your login name and password, please complete the Login Request Form.

Welcome home!

Copyright 1998-2021 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Neighborhood Website by AtHomeNet